Dayjob feels like hypnosis

Hi guys, I’m new here. Did some reading lately, and tonight had a weird dream which made me rethink my current state once again. So I’d thought sharing with someone could help.

I’m a software engineer who got his first internship in 2012, while still undergraduate student of 3rd of 4 years stydu. Since then, I haven’t had a break longer than a month, perhaps two months once between jobs. In my current company I worked for a couple of months before by the play of chance I got promoted to TL of three members (since then it’s been varying, currently 5). Since then, almost two years now, I’ve become more responsible, learned a lot about people and managing stuff. Got really into it. On the other hand, I’m coding less due to my other obligations. I should perhaps mention I was assessed with high iq level, as sometimes I believe that is the main reason things get boring to me so quickly… So, a few months ago I noticed this thing. It’s been happening since then. Every day I wake up, go to my job -ZAP- time lapse -ZAP- I’m going home from work. I find myself present on meetings just getting a pinch of reality from time to time when I get asked something. Then I could clearly see, as if I’m I aware bystander: my mouth open, brain kicks in with some words, and I respond - usually correctly, but completely mechanical. Like I am just a machine which applies function to my inner memory combined with input question, and as a highly trained neural network, I just give output. I’m afraid I’ll soon say something stupid or crack. Even when I’m coding, I notice being in the zone just dealing with stuff, but, once I get to the coffee maker, I have no idea what I was working on nor what was I thinking. And that glimps of reality are short, as I know I gotta get back to work. I’m pseudo-multitasking a lot, it’s burning me.