Always tired, no motivation at work

Hi, I’m in my first year being a software engineer. The first month on my work I’m very excited on learning new things and is enthusiastic on everything even though there are loads of work. But then I came to the point I can no longer concentrate on what I’m doing, I feel so depressed and tired going to work. I hate my boss because he’s being unfair to us. Our company is a startup. I understand that we have to make sacrifices because we lack of resources (financially and manpower). We only have 2 programmers(including me) and we have so many clients. I do the website, ppt presentation, demonstration to client, scoping, database designing, coding, testing and deploying. I also do support and documentation. I even accept calls from clients. We modify the software based on clients requirements, for example an ERP system and should deploy it in 2 months. Is it only me that feels like it is not possible given all the work I had to do? It’s not easy to divert from one thing to another especially if they’re not somewhat related. Our boss would like us to divide our time on different projects, (50% - ERP in php, 20% - another system in java, 5%- documentation, etc.). Do you think it is possible?

Another thing I hate, whenever we go outside to eat and while waiting for our food to be served, our boss only talked about the work. During our lunchtime, he’ll come to our table and ask about work.

My salary range is 427 - 430 us dollar (converted from peso) per month. It is low compared to other company/software engineers. Everytime I think all of this, I just wanted to resign. But I feel guilty. Some of my colleagues are good and close to me, the work is just 1 hr from our home. What should I do? All I do is talk to the other programmer and share my disappointments. He feels the same way too.