Am I really a senior dev? Looking for job, afraid i'm not as good as I think

I’m not sure where to start, so here it goes: (sorry if it’s too long)

I’ve been working 14 years as a web developer. I graduated from college older then most people. I was 27 when I graduated. I started a music major at the normal age, then took some time off, and went back to school later. I got a degree in CS and did very well. It seemed to come naturally to me.

I got a job right away, but freaked out having to work in a cubical all day. I ended up leaving and started freelancing as a web dev. Took 2 years, but eventually ended up doing pretty well. Eventually so well one of my clients hired me on full time.I worked remotely for a company pretty far away. I was working on a small business e-commerce site. I wrote it from scratch for them. It has all the features of the big out of the box ones. It used smarty templates. It didn’t use a frame work. The classes were WAY to large. (could have used a lot of refactoring, but I never had the time).

Cut to now, 10 years at the job, they are moving on to a new e-come platform with a local firm. I have 5 months of so of notice. (cause they are nice and like me). I’ve been applying to senior web dev jobs. But i feel like a phony sometimes. I have never used a framework. I never have done MVC work. I don’t do unit testing. I’m sure I could learn and figure out all that stuff if given the time.

I code things that have a measurable impact on the bottom line. Maybe it’s not the best code you have ever seen. But what I do works.