Mid-Level Developer and Going Backwords

I have been a professional software engineer(back-end engineer), whatever fancy title you want to give it) for 3+ years now. I have noticed when applying to places and recruiters are considering me mid-level and some even senior given that early in my career I did do a lot of management, but most say early mid-level. I have been to a few interview lately and have really messed up on the technical interview, they are very basic not algorithms or anything just basic sql and programming questions. Honestly, these where questions I feel, I was able to answer a year and half ago, but for some reason, I draw blanks now. I getting stressed out a lot, my coding ability is getting worse and feels to be rotting away. I want to say I lost passion for programming and software development, but I am not sure. This past year, I was mentoring/working with someone who I am now able to learn from and he actually got an offer from a nice silicon valley company with a nice pay and perks, and he personally thanked me for it.

Work History