OCD and severe anxieties and paranoia

I know that as we get older we just have to remember that we’ll always clash with some people.
When I look back in high school and even in college, I always feel like I’m bullied.

I am now severely anxious because of this.

I just feel hopeless that no matter what I do, I’ll never be able to get a job.

I just can’t find the hope to start a project or play in an open source project.

I’m self taught and left school because I can’t figure out if I’ll stay in school or just focus on my project.
And I don’t feel like paying for something wasteful as it is just a vocational not a 4yr degree and most jobs I’m trying to get required a 4 year degree.

There’s not a lot of job prospect where I live as well and no meet ups.

I need money to pay my bills and I’ve listed my service and in minutes my ad is buried.
I’m truly losing hope…

I have so much fears and this year hasn’t been a good year I read the college students for example as many of my peers have ended up with debts and I am as well in the same boat.
So I think I just left before I will be buried more in debt.

Tech is all I know don’t and can’t work in retail again,
I tried applying in retail this holiday and no bite.

I’ve tried to get mentors to help me get on tract but I can’t find them online as I’ve said no meet ups here

Hi Reel,

First, it is important to see a professional to help deal with the intense anxiety and fear that you are sharing and that is debilitating you and preventing you from moving forward. If you are not seeing a therapist or doctor I recommend getting connected with one right away. Here you can find one that takes your insurance or if you do not have it, that offers a sliding fee scale: https://therapists.psychologytoday.com/

Second, what area of tech are you interested in or have experience in? It will be helpful for others on this forum to know to help give guidance and make suggestions.