What is wrong with me

So in a couple of days it will be a year since I got my computer science degree and I still don’t have a job. I don’t know what to do anymore, I just want to give up. I’ve applied to place when I can find them since entry level seems to be rare but I hear nothing back. Some days I don’t even feel like looking or I go a couple of weeks with out looking because finding nothing only starts my depression. It all seems pointless at this point. I spend everyday just sitting in this house not knowing what to do anymore. I feel like I’m a horrible programmer, that all the struggling, stressing, late nights crying cause of assignments and anxiety attacks cause of school have been for nothing. I have my family back home worrying about me and wanting me to go home but I can’t cause them I would know I failed them,that the one whose suppose to be the smart one of my siblings failed everyone.

I’ve even applied to regular jobs just so I can have some money and do something everyday while I’m looking so I’m not in this house everyday and I can’t even get one of those.

Had a break down a little over two weeks ago with the person I’m living with because I kept lying to my mom about not hearing from the regular job at target even though I had already gotten a rejection from them. It just hurt so much hearing the hope and then worry in her voice and also hearing from her how even my siblings were worrying about me.

The anxiety, depression and A.D.D are no help in all this. I worry if I can even do a programming job with these,it was hard to do it through college. Came out of it feeling like I still don’t know or understand everything I need to. I can barely remember some of the stuff I learned, how will that look to a job. I haven’t really programmed in a year cause I don’t know what to do, lost any motivation, don’t know many languages. What am I even doing.